Scientific Committee

7th International Conference on Mining, Material, and Metallurgical Engineering (MMME’20)

Conference Chairs

Dr. Huihe Qiu
Dr. Huihe Qiu

The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Yuwen Zhang
Dr. Yuwen Zhang

University of Missouri, USA
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for MMME'20

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Zdzislaw Adamczyk, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Pura Alfonso, Escola Politècnica Superior d’Enginyeria de Manresa (EPSEM), Spain

Dr. Naci Emre Altun, Middle East Technical University, Turkey

Dr. Corby Anderson, Colorado School of Mines, USA

Dr. Frank Cheng, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Tung-Han Chuang, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Dr. Ioanna Giannopoulou, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Maria Sinche Gonzalez, University of Oulu, Finland

Dr. Rickard Hansen, The University of Queensland, Australia

Dr. Peter Hedström, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Dr. Kim Ill-Soo, Mokpo National University, South Korea

Dr. Animesh Jha, University of Leeds, UK

Dr. Zi-Kui Liu, The Pennsylvania State University, USA

Dr. Pavel Lukáč, Univerzita Karlova, Czech Republic

Dr. Fernanda Margarido, Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal

Dr. Paul Mayrhofer, Technische Universiaet Wien, Austria

Dr. Willie Nheta, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Dr. Katarzyna Nowińska, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Joohyun Park, Hanyang University, South Korea

Dr. Andre Carlos Silva, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brazil

Dr. Hong Yong Sohn, University of Utah, USA

Dr. Zhongwen Yao, McGill University, Canada